Holiday in the mountains – Arrive & Feel Good


We will make your holiday in the mountains an unforgettable experience.


Holidays in the Tyrolean mountains are the most beautiful time of the year and we would like to make that you get them. Family-owned for generations, we are always happy when guests become friends. Enjoy the unique ambience and let us show you the beauty of the Tyrolean mountains in person.

Come in, feel at home and take wonderful holiday memories back home. Book your holiday in the Tyrolean mountains now!

We want to offer our guests a pleasant and unforgettable stay during the most important time of the year. With Eva and Alexander, the 7th generation is already growing up. We, the Holzmann family, have been running the Aktiv Hotel zur Rose since 1840.

Especially in these times, the smallest holiday region in Tyrol - the "Wipptal" and its small but fine skiing area "BergerAlm" seems to be ideal for a safe and relaxing stay - far away from hustle and bustle and stress.

Escape from everyday life with us in the Wipptal

Your Family Holzmann

© Made by GASTROdat
Enquiry
Enquire
Book online
Book
Last Minute
Last Minute

Urlaub in den Bergen - Ankommen und Wohlfühlen


Wir machen Ihren Urlaub in den Bergen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.


Urlaub in den Tiroler Bergen ist die schönste Zeit des Jahres und die möchten wir Ihnen bei uns schenken. Seit Generationen im Familienbesitz freuen wir uns immer wieder wenn aus Gästen Freunde werden. Genießen Sie das persönliche Ambiente und lassen Sie sich von uns persönlich die Schönheit der Tiroler Bergwelt zeigen.

Treten Sie ein, fühlen Sie sich wohl und nehmen Sie wunderbare Urlaubserinnerungen mit nach Hause. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Urlaub in den Tiroler Bergen!

Wir wollen unseren Gästen einen angenehmen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in der wohl wertvollsten Zeit des Jahres bieten. Mit Eva und Alexander wächst nun schon die 7 Generation heran. Seit 1840 leiten wir als Familie Holzmann das Aktiv Hotel zur Rose.

Gerade jetzt erscheint die kleinste Urlaubsregion Tirol‘s – das „Wipptal“ und seinem kleinen aber feinen Skigebiet „BergerAlm“ geradezu ideal für einen sicheren und erholsamen Aufenthalt - weit ab von Trubel und Stress.

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag bei uns im Wipptal.

Ihre Familie Holzmann

© Made by GASTROdat
Anfrage
Anfragen
Online Buchung
Buchen
Restplätze
Restplätze