Our Highlights


Village of the Mills in Gschnitz

Discover what life was like in the mountains 100 years ago. In the living mill village you can experience old crafts at first hand. Water-powered mills, a smithy and various craft workshops offer highlights for the whole family.

Museum BBT

The largest tunnel construction project in Europe can be discovered with free admission. The Brenner Base Tunnel can be discovered technically and playfully in 7 different adventure worlds and is worth an excursion for young and old, for explorers and experts.

Top of Tyrol at the Stubaier glacier

Named one of the "10 most beautiful viewing platforms in the world" by GEO magazine, this mountain trip is a MUST - not only for all high-altitude fans. At 3210m above sea level, you can look out over 109 three-thousand-metre-high mountains from the Stubai Alps to the Dolomites. Very easy to reach with the Stubai Glacier gondola.

Swarowski Cristal world

The Swarovski Crystal Worlds are one of the top sights in Austria and delight visitors from all over the world. The "Crystal Museum" designed by Andrè Heller not only makes children's eyes sparkle. In addition to permanent and temporary exhibitions, the largest and smallest crystals in the world can also be admired.

Bergisel

Well-known among ski jumping fans as a stopover for the annual Four Hills Tournament, it is a year-round visitor highlight in Tyrol. Be impressed by the unique architecture of the jumping tower and enjoy the impressive view over the city of Innsbruck in the Sky restaurant.

Innsbruck

In the middle of the city and yet surrounded by majestic mountains - what capital city can claim that. Our provincial capital Innsbruck is only half an hour by car. Whether it's historic sights like the Golden Roof or the Hofburg, a shopping tour or a café in the old town to enjoy the flair.

© Made by GASTROdat
Enquiry
Enquire
Book online
Book
Last Minute
Last Minute

Unsere Highlights


Mühlendorf Gschnitz

Entdecken Sie wie das Leben in den Bergen vor 100 Jahren war. Im lebenden Mühlendorf können Sie ein altes Handwerk hautnah erleben. Mit Wasserkraft angetriebene Mühlen, eine Schmiede und verschiedene Handwerksstätten bieten Highlights für die ganze Familie.

Museum BBT

Das größte Tunnelbauprojekt Europas gibt es bei freiem Eintritt zu entdecken. In 7 unterschiedliche Erlebniswelten kann der Brenner Basistunnel technisch und spielerisch entdeckt werden und ist ein Ausflugsziel für Jung und Alt, für Entdecker und Experten.

Top of Tyrol am Stubaier Gletscher

Gekürt von der Zeitschrift GEO zu einer der „10 weltweit schönsten Aussichtsplattformen“ ist diese Bergfahrt ein MUSS - nicht nur für alle Höhenflieger. Auf 3210m über dem Meer überblicken Sie 109 Dreitausender von den Stubaier Alpen bis zu den Dolomiten. Ganz einfach mit der Stubaier Gletscherbahn zu erreichen.

Swarowski Kristallwelten

Die Swarovski Kristallwelten sind eine der Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in Österreich und begeistern Besucher aus der ganzen Welt. Das von Andrè Heller geplante „Kristallmuseum“ lässt nicht nur Kinderaugen funkeln. Bestaunt werden können neben Dauer- & Temporärausstellungen, auch der größte und der kleinste Kristall der Welt.

Bergisel

Bekannt unter den Skisprungfans, als Zwischenstopp der jährlichen Vierschanzentournee, ist es ein ganzjähriges Besucherhighlight in Tirol. Lassen Sie sich von der einzigartigen Architektur des Sprungturms beeindrucken und genießen Sie die Aussicht über ganz Innsbruck im Restaurant Sky.

Innsbruck

Mitten in der Stadt und trotzdem von majestätischen Bergen umgeben – welche Hauptstadt kann das schon von sich behaupten? Nur eine halbe Stunde Autofahrt entfernt, liegt unsere Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck. Egal ob historische Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Goldene Dachl oder die Hofburg, eine Schoppingtour oder einen Cafe in der Altstadt und das Flair genießen.

Anfrage
Anfragen
Online Buchung
Buchen
Restplätze
Restplätze